New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Poirot: The War Years

Poirot: The War Years

One,Two Buckle My Shoe, Five Little Pigs, Taken at the Flood
(A book in the Hercule Poirot series)
An omnibus of novels by

This omnibus features three of the world-renowned detective's wartime adventures. It seems plenty of murderers are willing to help Hitler's Luftwaffe reduce Britain's war-torn population even further - and it's up to Hercule Poirot to stop them.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Agatha Christie's Poirot: The War Years

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2003 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Poirot: the War Years: "One,Two Buckle My Shoe", "Five Little Pigs","Taken at the Flood"
Author(s): Agatha Christie
ISBN: 0-00-717119-6 / 978-0-00-717119-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for