New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Blue Car Nights

Blue Car Nights

(The first book in the Zac Trilogy series)
A novel by

Zac Lucas has never told anyone about his dreams - not his parents, who died when he was a baby, not E'beth, his best friend, and certainly not the Lexingtons, whose cold mansion has never felt like home and who are, as far as Zac is concerned, only related to him through bad luck. He has never told a soul that every night, for as long as he can remember, he has spent his dreams walking down a suburban street with Minty, a man who offers the kind of guidance, friendship and fatherly love Zac has not been able to find in his waking hours. Yet even while he carefully hides Minty's existence, Zac realizes his nighttime confidant has secrets of his own, ones that could alter Zac's entire daytime existence. As Minty starts to reveal his knowledge, Zac's real-life and subconscious worlds begin to collide, leading him down a lonely road that has the power to heal him completely - or destroy him forever.


Used availability for Aimee Carter's Blue Car Nights

Paperback Editions

November 2004 : USA Paperback

Title: Blue Car Nights (The Zac Trilogy, Book 1)
Author(s): Aimee Carter
ISBN: 1-59571-037-X / 978-1-59571-037-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Word Association
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA