book cover of Caligula
Added by 1 member


A Book by


A collection of four plays by Camus: "The Just", "The Possessed", "Caligula" and "Cross Purpose", all of which illustrate the significant shift over the years in Camus's view of the human condition.

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Albert Camus's Caligula

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors