book cover of Buried For Good
Added by 11 of our members
 

Buried For Good

(2021)
(The third book in the Hanlon P.I. series)
A novel by

 
 

On a remote island, everyone is a suspect...


When Private Investigator Hanlon is hired to protect famous yoga instructor Camille Anderson on her Scottish island retreat, she thinks this may be her simplest job yet.

But when an attack on Camille's life goes wrong, it soon becomes clear that there is a murderer on the island - and Hanlon will stop at nothing to track them down.

With only a small group of guests the suspects are clear, but as the body count rises Hanlon must step up to find out who the killer is before it’s too late...

A tense, atmospheric page-turner from Alex Coombs. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Lisa Regan.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Alex Coombs's Buried For Good

Hardback Editions

April 2022 : Hardback
thumb

Title: Buried For Good
Author(s): Alex Coombs
ISBN: 1-80426-156-4 / 978-1-80426-156-9
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Buried For Good
Author(s): Alex Coombs
ISBN: 1-80048-834-3 / 978-1-80048-834-2
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


April 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Buried For Good: A tense, page-turning crime thriller
Author(s): Alex Coombs
ISBN: 1-80048-833-5 / 978-1-80048-833-5
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

May 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Buried for Good
Author(s): Alex Coombs
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   


May 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Buried for Good
Author(s): Alex Coombs
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Buried for Good
Author(s): Alex Coombs
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Buried for Good
Author(s): Alex Coombs
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


April 2021 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Buried For Good
Author(s): Alex Coombs
ISBN: 1-80048-828-9 / 978-1-80048-828-1
Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Buried For Good: A tense, page-turning crime thriller
Author(s): Alex Coombs
Publisher: Boldwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU