New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Gallagher Girls 6 Book Set

Gallagher Girls 6 Book Set

(A book in the Gallagher Girls series)
An omnibus of novels by

Gallagher Girls Collection 6 Books Box Set by Ally carter. Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women is actually a school for the training of how to be spies. I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You Gallagher Academy might claim to be a school for geniuses - but it's really a school for spies. Cammie Morgan is fluent in fourteen languages and capable of killing a man in seven different ways. Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy There I was: Cammie the Chameleon--the Gallagher Girl who had risked the most sacred sisterhood in the history of espionage. Don't Judge a Girl by Her Cover Here's the thing about covert operations: the really bad things always happen when you least expect them. The enemies don't give you a heads-up. And they never let you stop to put on comfortable shoes. Only The Good Spy Young I thought I was prepared for most scary situations. I've been almost kidnapped twice, fake kidnapped once, targeted by one terrorist organization and two very cute boys. Out of Sight, Out of Time Normal. I liked the sound of that. Sure, as the daughter of two secret agents, I didn't really know what normal meant, but that didn't matter. Normal was my new mission. United We Spy The sixth book in the Gallagher Girls series leads Cammie and her spy school friends to another wildly entertaining mission.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Forever Geek
(Geek Girl, book 6)
Holly Smale

Used availability for Ally Carter's Gallagher Girls 6 Book Set

Paperback Editions

2015 : Paperback

Title: Gallagher Girls Box Set Collection By Ally Carter - 6 Books Set
Author(s): Ally Carter
ISBN: 3200306866 / 978-3200306868
Publisher: Orchard
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA