book cover of No Good Dare goes Unpunished
Added by 15 members

No Good Dare goes Unpunished

(The tenth book in the Wagers and Wallflowers series)
A novel by

The 10th book in the exciting Wagers and Wallflowers series!

Miss Louisa Templeton is considered the shy mouse of the secret ladies’ club held at 48 Berkeley Square but after her friends on a dare kidnapped Sebastian Colfax, the Marquess of Marsden’s cat, Queen, Louisa finds that the delectable and far too dangerous marquess is showing an unusual and scandalous interest in her!

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Alyssa Clarke's No Good Dare goes Unpunished

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors