New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Full Blooded

(2012)
(The first book in the Jessica McCain series)
A novel by

 
It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race... Meet Jessica McClain -- she just became part of the pack.

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth...

Genre: Urban Fantasy
 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Ripper Affair
(Bannon and Clare, book 3)

Lilith Saintcrow

Dirty Magic
(Prospero's War, book 1)

Jaye Wells

Deadly Spells
(Prospero's War, book 3)

Jaye Wells

Cursed Moon
(Prospero's War, book 2)

Jaye Wells
 
Used availability for Amanda Carlson's Full Blooded


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

September 2012 : USA Paperback
Title: Full Blooded (Jessica McClain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
ISBN: 0-316-20520-6 / 978-0-316-20520-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2012 : UK Paperback
Title: Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
ISBN: 0-356-50126-4 / 978-0-356-50126-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

September 2012 : USA Audio edition
Title: Full Blooded: Jessica McClain, Book 1
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

September 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Full Blooded (Jessica McClain Book 1)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

September 2012 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for