New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Full Blooded

Full Blooded

(2012)
(The first book in the Jessica McClain series)
A novel by

 
 
It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race... Meet Jessica McClain -- she just became part of the pack.

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth...

Genre: Urban Fantasy    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Deadly Spells
(Prospero's War, book 3)
Jaye Wells
thumb
Cursed Moon
(Prospero's War, book 2)
Jaye Wells
thumb
Magic Binds
(Kate Daniels, book 9)
Ilona Andrews

Used availability for Amanda Carlson's Full Blooded

Paperback Editions

September 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Full Blooded (Jessica McClain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
ISBN: 0-316-20520-6 / 978-0-316-20520-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
ISBN: 0-356-50126-4 / 978-0-356-50126-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2012 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Full Blooded: Jessica McClain, Book 1
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2012 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Full Blooded: Jessica McClain, Book 1
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Full Blooded (Jessica McClain Book 1)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


September 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK