New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Full Blooded

Full Blooded

(2012)
(The first book in the Jessica McCain series)
A novel by

 
 
It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race... Meet Jessica McClain -- she just became part of the pack.

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth...

Genre: Urban Fantasy    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
White Hot
(Hidden Legacy, book 2)
Ilona Andrews
thumb
Unclean Spirits
(Black Sun's Daughter, book 1)
M L N Hanover

Used availability for Amanda Carlson's Full Blooded

Paperback Editions

September 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Full Blooded (Jessica McClain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
ISBN: 0-316-20520-6 / 978-0-316-20520-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
ISBN: 0-356-50126-4 / 978-0-356-50126-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2012 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Full Blooded: Jessica McClain, Book 1
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon   


Kindle Editions

September 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Full Blooded (Jessica McClain Book 1)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


September 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Full Blooded: Book 1 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain)
Author(s): Amanda Carlson
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK