New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Spy Dog Collection 10 books Set Pack

(A book in the Spy Dog series)
An omnibus of novels by

Spy Dog books is an amazing collection by Andrew Cope. It is a brilliant story and its a story of a female dog, lara. Lara isn't any old dog. She is the one and only Spy Dog! She can waterski. She's a PlayStation champ. She drives fast cars. And she's got a black belt in karate! Bred and trained by the British Secret Service, Lara - or GM451, as she is known by the government - is a highly-trained special agent with a sharp nose for dangerous missions. What's more, she's got heaps of clever gadgets to help her out as well. With a marvellous mutt like Lara hot on their tail, crooks have nowhere to run and no place to hide. There's only one mission that Lara finds difficult, and that's going undercover as a normal dog... Fabulous fun starring a spy who can woof! This pack contains 10 paperbacks: Spy Dog; Spy Dog Capture; Super Brain; Unleashed; Brainwashed; Rocket Rider; Rollercoaster; Teacher's Pet, Mummy Madness, Storm Chaser.

Genre: Children's Fiction
Used availability for Andrew Cope's Spy Dog Collection 10 books Set Pack

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2012 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Spy Dog Collection 10 books Set Pack By Andrew Cope (Unleashed, Mummy Madness, Captured, Rocket Rider, Storm Chaser, Brainwashed, Spy Dog, Teachers Pet, Rollercoaster, Superbrain)
Author(s): Andrew Cope
ISBN: 0-14-134561-6 / 978-0-14-134561-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for