New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Something Wicked

(2013)
(The second book in the Psychic Detectives series)
A novel by

 
Book 2 in the brilliantly witty 'Psychic Detective' series from Angela Campbell - perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum!

Something wicked this way comes...

All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Charleston, SC - a killer who calls himself The Grim Reaper. When the woman he'd just spent the night with turns up and offers her services as a psychic consultant on the case, his ardor quickly cools. Last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a con artist.

It doesn't take long for Dylan to realize Alexandra King is the real deal - and the killer's next target. Dylan's protective instincts battle his reluctance to get too involved with a woman he isn't sure he can trust. As they get closer to finding the killer, they also grow closer to one another, but will Alexandra's secret agenda destroy their chance at happiness - if the killer doesn't strike first?

 
Similar Books by other authors...


No One Lives Twice
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 1)

Julie Moffett

No Place Like Rome
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 3)

Julie Moffett

Bounty
Elise Sax

No Biz Like Showbiz
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 4)

Julie Moffett
 
Used availability for Angela Campbell's Something Wicked


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Something Wicked (Book 2) (Psychic Detectives)
Author(s): Angela Campbell
ISBN: 0-00-755966-6 / 978-0-00-755966-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Something Wicked (Book 2) (The Psychic Detectives Series)
Author(s): Angela Campbell
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for