New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Something Wicked

Something Wicked

(2013)
(The second book in the Psychic Detectives series)
A novel by

 
 

'Campbell has a snarky sense of humor' USA Today's Happy Ever After

Perfect for fans of Sookie Stackhouse & Stephanie Plum!

All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Charleston, SC - a killer who calls himself The Grim Reaper. When the woman he'd just spent the night with turns up and offers her services as a psychic consultant on the case, his ardor quickly cools. Last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a con artist.

It doesn't take long for Dylan to realize Alexandra King is the real deal - and the killer's next target. Dylan's protective instincts battle his reluctance to get too involved with a woman he isn't sure he can trust. As they get closer to finding the killer, they also grow closer to one another, but will Alexandra's secret agenda destroy their chance at happiness - if the killer doesn't strike first?

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Body Movers
(Body Movers, book 1)
Stephanie Bond
thumb
Ghost Detective
(Myron Vale Investigation, book 1)
Scott William Carter
thumb
No Biz Like Showbiz
(Lexi Carmichael Mystery, book 4)
Julie Moffett

Used availability for Angela Campbell's Something Wicked

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Something Wicked (The Psychic Detective, Book 2)
Author(s): Angela Campbell
ISBN: 0-00-755966-6 / 978-0-00-755966-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Something Wicked (The Psychic Detective, Book 2) (The Psychic Detectives Series)
Author(s): Angela Campbell
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA