New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Boot Points

(The second book in the Deadwood Shorts series)
A Novella by

It's not really about the boots ... or is it?

BOOT POINTS is a set of short tales about Violet Parker's purple boots. It is set in the story time between the third and fourth books in the Deadwood Mystery series. Each tale not only explains more of Violet's history, but also shows the role each character plays in Violet's life.

In addition to this short story, there is a deleted scene from Nearly Departed in Deadwood, the first book in the Deadwood Mystery Series. Also, there are three short stories called "Dancing with Dialogue," "Rainstorms," and "Metro Madness" pulled from Ann's short story vault.

    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Ann Charles's Boot Points

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Boot Points (Deadwood Shorts) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Ann Charles
ISBN: 1-940364-03-5 / 978-1-940364-03-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ann Charles
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Boot Points: A Short Story from the Deadwood Humorous Mystery Series
Author(s): Ann Charles
Publisher: Ann Charles
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for