New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Blind Side

Blind Side

(The fourth book in the Borderlands Sequence series)
A novel by

Working on a school history project Michael, Alice, Frankie and David, discover a village called Philadelphia, in some old parish records, which has since disappeared. As they set out to find clues to the village, the discovery of a mummified body sets off a terrifying chain of events.


Used availability for Ann Coburn's Blind Side

Paperback Editions

March 2001 : UK Paperback

Title: Blind Side (Borderlands 4) (Borderlands Sequence)
Author(s): Ann Coburn
ISBN: 0-09-940079-0 / 978-0-09-940079-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA