book cover of Dead Wrong
Added by 57 members

Dead Wrong

(The fourth book in the Crossroads Queen series)
A novel by

Lorelei Clay has spent a lifetime keeping her secret. Now that Kane has discovered it, the prince of hell has cut her off, but she has no idea why. Not only has he disappeared from her life, he's also disappeared from Fairhaven, and his cohorts refuse to divulge his whereabouts.

When a series of strange attacks threaten the town, Lorelei is thrust back into the magical spotlight. This time, she isn't sure she can weather the storm without drawing too much attention to herself and, even worse, endangering the lives of everyone she's come to care about.

Dead Wrong is the fourth book in the Crossroads Queen series, featuring a strong female protagonist, a slow burn romance, magic and mayhem, and a coterie of paranormal friends and found family.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Annabel Chase's Dead Wrong

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors