New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Magic School Bus

The Magic School Bus

Boxed Set, Books 9-16
(A book in the Magic School Bus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Includes Dinosaur Detectives, Expedition Down-Under, Insect Invaders, Amazing Magnetism, Polar Bear Patrol, Electric Storm, Voyage to the Volcano, and Butterfly Battle.

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Anne Capeci's The Magic School Bus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

2001 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Magic School Bus Chapter Book Boxed Set, Books 9-16
Author(s): Judith Bauer Stamper, Anne Capeci, Rebecca Carmi, Nancy White
ISBN: 0-439-68876-0 / 978-0-439-68876-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   

Search for