New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Ten Years After

Ten Years After

(The second book in the J. Michael Straczynski's Rising Stars series)
A novel by

The second volume in a trilogy of novelisations, based on the comic book series created and written by J. Michael Straczynski, creator of the hit science-fiction television series Babylon 5. Ten years have passed since the Specials - men and women gifted with incredible powers - had their standoff against the government. Feared, hunted, and yet revered, they have scattered across the globe, only to be forced to come together once more when the Special known as Critical Maas takes the city of Chicago hostage. Now, a small group of her former friends have decided to take it back, in exchange for a pardon from the government. But their actions will not come without a heavy price to pay for the Specials, and the world...


Used availability for Arthur Byron Cover's Ten Years After

Paperback Editions

November 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: J. Michael Straczynski's Rising Stars, Book 2: Ten Years After
Author(s): Arthur Byron Cover
ISBN: 0-7434-5276-3 / 978-0-7434-5276-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: IBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK