New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Arthur C. Clarke Collection

The Arthur C. Clarke Collection

2001 a Space Odyssey/Transit of Earth/Fountains of Paradise/Childhood's End [ABRIDGED]
A collection of stories by

Selections from the author's science fiction works include excerpts from "2001: a Space Odyssey," "Transit of Earth and Other Stories," "The Fountains of Paradise," and "Childhood's End.".


Used availability for Arthur C Clarke's The Arthur C. Clarke Collection

Audio Editions

December 1995 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: The Arthur C. Clarke Audio Collection
Author(s): Arthur Charles Clarke
ISBN: 0-694-51622-8 / 978-0-694-51622-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA