New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Cry On Desert Winds

(The fourth book in the Carole Loring series)
A novel by

This is the sequel to Touch of the Black Widow and the fourth novel in the Loring-Windthorn Series.

The Boulders - a fabulous mansion built into and around a massive hillside in the Arizona desert - houses an unspeakable horror. Joy and Skye Windthorn and their two children are due to arrive there within a few hours. But before they do, a low, desperate cry plunges them into its maze of kidnapping, murder, illegal aliens, and drug running. Treachery and fear surround the Windthorns at the Boulders - and only God can bring them out alive.

Used availability for Bea Carlton's Cry On Desert Winds

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 2004 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Cry on Desert Winds
Author(s): Bea Carlton
ISBN: 0-7862-5709-1 / 978-0-7862-5709-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

May 1991 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Cry on Desert Winds (#2)
Author(s): Bea Carlton
ISBN: 0-89636-267-1 / 978-0-89636-267-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Chariot Victor Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Cry On Desert Winds (Loring-Windthorn Book 4)
Author(s): Bea Carlton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for