New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Touch of the Black Widow

Touch of the Black Widow

(The third book in the Carole Loring series)
A collection of stories by

Novel 3 in the Loring-Windthorn Series. Sequel to Danger in the Night (Terror in the Night) and The Secret of Windthorn.

Autumn Caldwell is rich and beautiful - but known even to her family as the Black Widow. Recently released from a mental hospital, she is in Mexico City waiting to die. Max Parrish is a one-time jewel thief and kidnapper. Now a Christian, he works as a personal assistant to Skye and Joy Windthorn who are in Mexico City for an archaeological project. One morning, Max discovers the beautiful Autumn unconscious on the patio of the adjoining hacienda . . .


Used availability for Bea Carlton's Touch of the Black Widow

Hardback Editions

April 2004 : USA Hardback

Title: Touch of the Black Widow
Author(s): Bea Carlton
ISBN: 0-7862-5706-7 / 978-0-7862-5706-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 1989 : USA Paperback

Title: Touch of the Black Widow (A Romantic Mystery Novel)
Author(s): Bea Carlton
ISBN: 0-89636-253-1 / 978-0-89636-253-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Accent Pubns
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Touch Of The Black Widow (Loring-Windthorn Book 3)
Author(s): Bea Carlton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA