book cover of Falling for Alaska
Added by 4 members
 

Falling for Alaska

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
Don't miss the first trip to Moose Falls, Alaska where a down-on-his-luck football player and a sassy restaurant owner find themselves going from enemies to lovers in this small-town romance — perfect for fans of Brenda Novak and Annie Rains!

A small-town restaurateur and a big city former football player go head-to-head in this heartfelt enemies-to-lovers romance . . .
 
As the oldest of three brothers, former pro-football player Xavier Stone is no stranger to making tough calls. Like returning to his small hometown of Moose Falls, Alaska to help run his grandmother’s hard cider company and gastro pub. He agrees to keep an open mind, but between working with his estranged father and confronting heavy childhood memories with his brothers, Xavier’s ready to rush back to civilization. Even the stunning woman who runs his grandmother’s restaurant seems to instantly dislike him . . .

True Everett knows better than to let a ridiculously handsome man distract her, especially when it’s the same guy who stands between her and owning Northern Exposure, the tavern she manages. She didn’t pour her soul into the restaurant just for Xavier to swoop in and snatch away her dreams. But amid all the barbs—and, fine . . . all the sparks—flying, True glimpses the man beneath the swagger. That version of Xavier, the real one, might just steal True’s heart.
 


Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Belle Calhoune's Falling for Alaska


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors