book cover of Flirting With Alaska
Added by 4 members
 

Flirting With Alaska

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
Return to Moose Falls, Alaska in this charming small-town romance, where a single mom takes a chance on a reformed player — perfect for fans of Brenda Novak and Raeanne Thayne!

Can a notorious flirt prove to a small-town single mom that he’s more than his bad-boy reputation?

 
Caleb Stone isn’t ready to give up his Hollywood dreams. But after a disastrous run on a reality dating show paints him as an unapologetic player, Caleb needs a little time and space to regroup. Luckily, his hometown of Moose Falls, Alaska has both, plus a job helping his brothers run Yukon Cider. Even dialed down, Caleb’s flirtatious vibes are a hit at work, except for one woman who seems completely, totally, frustratingly immune to his charms—the gorgeous new photographer for Yukon Cider’s upcoming ad campaign.

Single mom Sophia Brand isn’t made of ice—resisting Caleb’s devilishly sexy grin is hard, especially when it’s so often directed her way. It’s just that she’s been burned by handsome smiles before. Now, she’s focused on setting a good example for her daughter, and that means not getting sidetracked by Caleb’s dazzling charisma . . . or his Hollywood abs. But as they work together on the campaign, Caleb and Sophia begin to let their guard down. Can he prove that beneath his playboy persona, Caleb is a leading man worthy of a starring role in Sophia’s heart?


 


Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors