New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Evil Tide

Evil Tide

A Game Book by

Evil Tide is the first of an adventure trilogy (continuing with Night of the Shark and concluding in Sea of Blood) that pits brave adventurers against the evil race called "sahuagin" by the air-breathing races. The sahuagin adventure trilogy can be played seperately or linked together to form a seamless epic-length adventure. The sahuagin trilogy supports Sea Devils, a MONSTROUS ARCANA source book providing invaluable, fascinating, and immediately applicable supplementary information.

Used availability for Bruce R Cordell's Evil Tide

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1997 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Evil Tide (Advanced Dungeons & Dragons/Monstrous Arcana Accessory)
Author(s): Bruce R Cordell
ISBN: 0-7869-0678-2 / 978-0-7869-0678-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: TSR
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for