New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Night of the Shark

Night of the Shark

A Game Book by

Night of the Shark is the second part of an adventure trilogy featuring the evil sahuagin, deadly sea devils in pursuit of an ancient relic known as The Stone Which Abides. This adventure can be played independently, or it can be linked together as part of the adventure series that began with Evil Tide and concludes with Sea of Blood.

Used availability for Bruce R Cordell's Night of the Shark

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 1997 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Night of the Shark (AD&D Fantasy Roleplaying, Monstrous Arcana Series)
Author(s): Bruce Cordell
ISBN: 0-7869-0718-5 / 978-0-7869-0718-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: TSR Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for