C C Coburn's picture
1 book added

C C Coburn

C.C. Coburn's award-winning debut novel, "Colorado Christmas" from Harlequin American Romance is set in a small, but quirky Rocky mountains township. It features an uptight lady judge, a naughty pig, a lovesick dog, a kid who wants a dad, an Aztec red Cadillac series 62 complete with tail fins of extra-ordinary proportions, Christmas trees, a lot of snow and a hero to die for.
Four more books in the O'Malley Men series, "The Sheriff and the Baby", "Colorado Cowboy","Colorado Fireman" and "Sweet Home Colorado" have received rave reviews and award nominations.
"The Cowboy, The Cheat, His Ex-Wife and Her Vibrator" is CC's first venture into Independent publishing.
Married to the first man who asked her, CC has three adult children, who have fortunately all left home.
CC has recently relocated from the heat and relentless sunshine of Australia's Pacific coast to experience life in an English village, together with her husband and their much adored Labrador.

Genres: Inspirational, Romance
O'Malley Men
   1. Colorado Christmas (2009)
   2. The Sheriff and the Baby (2010)
   3. Colorado Cowboy (2011)
   4. Colorado Fireman (2012)
   5. Sweet Home Colorado (2013)
War Trilogy
   1. In Love and War (2014)
   2. The Descent into Hell (2014)
   3. Peace and Redemption (2014)
Omnibus editions show

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors