New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Smuggler\'s Gold

Smuggler's Gold

(The fourth book in the Merovingen Nights series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The magnificent city of Merovingen provides the setting for a group of tales by such authors as Mercedes Lackey, Lynn Abbey, Janet and Chris Morris, Nancy Asire, and C.J. Cherryh

Genre: Fantasy    

Used availability for C J Cherryh's Smuggler's Gold

Paperback Editions

October 1988 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Smuggler's Gold (Merovingen Nights, No 4)
Author(s): C J Cherryh
ISBN: 0-88677-299-0 / 978-0-88677-299-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA