book cover of The Fallen
Added by 8 of our members

The Fallen

(2020)
(The first book in the Hades Castle Trilogy series)
A novel by

 
 
The angel of death wants me to be his wife.

Most days, I steal from ships to earn a living. Not glamorous, admittedly, but it's honest work. Okay, fine. It isn't honest either, but it means I get to eat.

Until one night, a sinfully sexy angel strides into my favorite dance hall and compels me to work for him. It isn't just work, though. He wants me to be his wife in Castle Hades. Apparently, his prophetic dreams say I'll help him become king.

Beautiful as he is, he's also a lethal tyrant. And I could be in danger. Luckily, I know how to fight back, how to weaken an angel: I must seduce him.

Now, this is a battle, and he’s my beautiful enemy. We are fighting with weapons of desire, and we're both at risk of losing ourselves in this war.

"Such an amazing author, who writes worlds you want to crawl within and live! If you have not read this book, what are you waiting for? CN Crawford knocked this out of the park, and gave the perfect escape for 2020!" --Amelia Hutchins

For readers of Laura Thalassa, Amelia Hutchins, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Linsey Hall, and Sarah J. Maas.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Infernal
(Shadow Guild: Hades & Persephone, book 1)
Linsey Hall
thumb
Rejected
(Shadow Beast Shifters, book 1)
Jaymin Eve
thumb
Pestilence
(Four Horsemen, book 1)
Laura Thalassa
thumb
The Warlord
(Rise of the Warlords, book 1)
Gena Showalter

Used availability for C N Crawford's The Fallen

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Fallen: 1 (Hades Castle Trilogy)
Author(s): C N Crawford
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Fallen (Hades Castle Trilogy, 1)
Author(s): C N Crawford
ISBN: 1-66207-528-6 / 978-1-66207-528-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


February 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Fallen (Hades Castle Trilogy, 1)
Author(s): C N Crawford
ISBN: 1-66207-604-5 / 978-1-66207-604-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Fallen
Author(s): C N Crawford
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


February 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Fallen
Author(s): C N Crawford
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Fallen
Author(s): C N Crawford
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Fallen
Author(s): C N Crawford
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Fallen (Hades Castle Trilogy Book 1)
Author(s): C N Crawford
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU