New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Forever, or a Long, Long Time

Forever, or a Long, Long Time

(2017)
A novel by

 
From rising new talent Caela Carter, author of My Life with the Liars, comes an achingly beautiful and endearing story about two foster children who want desperately to believe that they've found their forever home. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead's When You Reach Me, Leslie Connor's All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook, and Sarah Pennypacker's Pax.

Flora and her brother, Julian, don't believe they were born. They've lived in so many foster homes, they can't remember where they came from. And even now that they've been adopted, Flora still struggles to believe in forever. So along with their new mother, Flora and Julian begin a journey to go back and discover their past - for only then can they really begin to build their future.

 
Used availability for Caela Carter's Forever, or a Long, Long Time


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

March 2017 : USA Hardback
Title: Forever, or a Long, Long Time
Author(s): Caela Carter
ISBN: 0-06-238568-2 / 978-0-06-238568-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Forever, or a Long, Long Time
Author(s): Caela Carter
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for