book cover of Ashes & Embers Series Collection
Added by 1 of our members

Ashes & Embers Series Collection

Books 1 to 4
(A book in the Ashes & Embers series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet the sweet, sexy, and sometimes alpha men who make up this awesome rock band!

This collection includes the first four complete novels of the Ashes & Embers rock star contemporary romance series - Storm, Vandal, Lukas, and Talon. It also contains a short excerpt from Asher's upcoming book.

Storm - Evelyn finds herself trapped in a truck during a blizzard for 48 hours with a sexy stranger - who's keeping it a secret he's a famous musician! Things heat up fast! When the blizzard is over and they go their separate ways, Evelyn is thrown into a tailspin when Storm decides he can't live without her.

Vandal - One tragic night tears his life apart and sends him into a spiral of destruction. When Vandal meets Tabitha, all he wants to do is make things right and somehow ease his grief. And hers. But when secrets threaten to tear them apart, can their unconventional relationship survive?

Lukas - Ivy, a 36 year old mom of two thought her life was over when she found her husband having an affair. Her life takes a major turn when she meets sexy, inked-up, 24 year old Lukas Valentine - tattoo artist, violin player extraordinaire, and extreme hopeless romantic. Their chemistry is undeniable, but can she trust her heart with a younger man?

Talon - Asia thinks signing up for a marriage experiment to marry a stranger picked by experts might just be the key to finding her Mr. Right - until her new husband turns out to be a sexy, sarcastic, famous rock star! This book is a rollercoaster of witty banter, laugh out loud moments, a steamy slow sensual burn, heartache and angst, and a happily every after.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Carian Cole's Ashes & Embers Series Collection

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback

Title: Ashes & Embers Series Collection (Books 1 to 4)
Author(s): Carian Cole
ISBN: 1-72728-765-7 / 978-1-72728-765-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ashes & Embers Series Collection (Books 1 to 4)
Author(s): Carian Cole
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU