book cover of Gunsmoke in the Grassland
Added by 7 members

Gunsmoke in the Grassland

(The third book in the Kings of Coyote Creek series)
A novel by

The truth will out the criminal
And change this lawman’s life forever

Deputy Jacob Black’s homecoming is marred by his first assignment: solving the murder of Big John King. Ashley King is surprised and relieved to learn that her former childhood crush is working to find her father’s killer. But when Ashley narrowly fends off a brutal attack, Jacob’s protector instincts kick in. His new mission: keep Ashley safe—and find the killer at any cost. 

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Kings of Coyote Creek series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Closing in on the Cowboy
Book 2:
Revenge on the Ranch
Book 3:
Gunsmoke in the Grassland

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Carla Cassidy's Gunsmoke in the Grassland

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors