New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Inner Circle

(The third book in the Glass Wall series)
A novel by

From Award-Winning Author Carmen Caine, a Contemporary Paranormal Faerie Romance.

The Glass Wall Series:

What if humans were more powerful than they thought? What if an alien race had a reason to keep humanity entrenched in fear? And what if ancient beings that we've met before were still trying to protect us? And just what if the fate of Earth depended upon an average 17-year-old girl with a few secrets of her own?

Would she discover that the power of love was truly the strongest of all?

"The Inner Circle" - Book Three of the "Glass Wall":
- A love is born that cannot be denied ...
- The Brotherhood of the Snake just might be winning ...
- A Decision of Fate is made ...

As Sydney navigates through the supernatural dangers surrounding her, she seizes control of her destiny and begins to fight back. And as she spies on the Inner Circle and the Brotherhood of the Snake, she discovers the power of human thought.

And finds out she can no longer deny the love that she feels.

But then both Rafael and Jareth's secrets are revealed and a Blue-Threaded decision of fate is made. But is it the right one?

Similar Books by other authors...

Bind the Soul
(Steel & Stone, book 2)

Annette Marie

Chase the Dark
(Steel & Stone, book 1)

Annette Marie

Yield the Night
(Steel & Stone, book 3)

Annette Marie

From Burning Ashes
(Collector, book 4)

Stacey Marie Brown
Used availability for Carmen Caine's The Inner Circle

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Inner Circle (The Glass Wall) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Carmen Caine
ISBN: 1-4949-1971-0 / 978-1-4949-1971-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Inner Circle (The Glass Wall Book 3)
Author(s): Carmen Caine, Madison Adler
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for