New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Ask Aunt Emma Twice Books 1 and 2

(A book in the Ask Aunt Emma series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first two books in the Aunt Emma Mystery Series. A middle-aged woman in Chicago solves mysteries with help from the ghost of her first husband, an outrageous character who fills these stories with his supernatural insights and humor.

Similar Books by other authors...

Not Quite Dead
(Lowcountry Mysteries, book 1)

Lyla Payne
A Killer Collection
(Collectible Mystery, book 1)

J B Stanley

Chef Maurice and a Spot of Truffle
(Chef Maurice, book 1)

J A Lang

Murder in Cottage 6
(Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery, book 1)

Dianne Harman
Used availability for Carol Costa's Ask Aunt Emma Twice Books 1 and 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Ask Aunt Emma Twice Books 1 and 2 (Volume 1)
Author(s): Carol Costa
ISBN: 1-5030-0804-5 / 978-1-5030-0804-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Ask Aunt Emma Twice Books 1 and 2
Author(s): Carol Costa
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for