New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Texan\'s Irish Bride

The Texan's Irish Bride

(The first book in the McClintocks series)
A novel by

Cenora Rose O'Neill knows her father somehow arranged the trap for Dallas, but she agrees to wed the handsome stranger. She'd do anything to protect her family, and she wants to save herself from the bully Tom Williams. A fine settled man like Dallas will rid himself of her soon enough, but at least she and her family will be safely away from Tom Williams.

Texas rancher Dallas McClintock has no plans to wed for several years. Right now, he's trying to establish himself as a successful horse breeder. Severely wounded rescuing Cenora from kidnappers, Dallas is taken to her family's wagon to be tended. He is trapped into marrying Cenora, but he is not a man who goes back on his word. His wife has a silly superstition for everything, but passion-filled nights with her make up for everything - even when her wild, eccentric family drives crazy.


Similar books by other authors

Wind River Rancher
(Wind River Valley, book 2)
Lindsay McKenna
Texas Mail Order Bride
(Bachelors of Battle Creek, book 1)
Linda Broday
Twice a Texas Bride
(Bachelors of Battle Creek, book 2)
Linda Broday

Used availability for Caroline Clemmons's The Texan's Irish Bride

Paperback Editions

August 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: The Texan's Irish Bride: The McClintocks Book One
Author(s): Caroline Clemmons
ISBN: 1-4783-5167-5 / 978-1-4783-5167-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: The Texan's Irish Bride (The McClintocks)
Author(s): Caroline Clemmons
ISBN: 1-60154-799-4 / 978-1-60154-799-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wild Rose Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Texan's Irish Bride (The McClintocks Book 1)
Author(s): Caroline Clemmons
Publisher: Caroline Clemmons
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA