New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Marsh Madness

Marsh Madness

(The first book in the Three cousins series)
A novel by

It's spring in the South Carolina Low Country, the azaleas are in bloom and tourists are flocking to Pinckney Plantation.
But so is trouble. Ex-beauty queen and wannabe actress MaryMar (nee Mary Martha Futch) has returned to Indigo Island to play a starring role in a relative's wedding. But she claims someone is trying to kill her.
Cousins Lindsey, Margaret Ann, and Bonnie don't have time for a diva who's being stalked. After all, Margaret Ann's directing the wedding of the year at Pinckney, and Lindsey and Bonnie are her reluctant minions.
When a dead body turns up at the Gatortorium, the island's newest attraction, and MaryMar goes missing, the cousins once again don their sleuthing caps.


Used availability for Caroline Cousins's Marsh Madness

Hardback Editions

January 2002 : USA Hardback

Title: Marsh Madness
Author(s): Caroline Cousins
ISBN: 0-89587-315-X / 978-0-89587-315-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: John F Blair Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

May 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: Marsh Madness
Author(s): Caroline Cousins
ISBN: 0-89587-309-5 / 978-0-89587-309-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blair
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA