New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Lost and the Found

The Lost and the Found

(2015)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of Lucy Christopher's Stolen, Caroline B. Cooney's The Face on the Milk Carton, and Natasha Preston's The Cellar will be captivated by this twisty psychological thriller about an abducted girl who finally returns home to her family - but is she really who she claims to be?

THE LOST

When six-year-old Laurel Logan was abducted, the only witness was her younger sister, Faith. Since then, Faith's childhood has revolved around her sister's disappearance - from her parents' broken marriage and the constant media attention, to dealing with so-called friends who only ever want to talk about her missing sister.

THE FOUND

Now, 13 years later, a young woman is found in the front yard of the Logans' old house, disoriented and clutching the teddy bear Laurel was last seen with. Can her sister finally be back? Faith always dreamed of her sister coming home; she just never believed it would happen. But soon a disturbing series of events leaves Faith increasingly isolated from her family and paranoid about her sister's motives. Before long, Faith begins to wonder if it's the abduction that's changed her sister, or if it's something else.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Cat Clarke's The Lost and the Found

Hardback Editions

September 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
ISBN: 1-101-93204-X / 978-1-101-93204-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2016 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
ISBN: 1-101-93205-8 / 978-1-101-93205-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

June 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
ISBN: 1-101-93207-4 / 978-1-101-93207-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ember
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found: From a Zoella Book Club 2017 author
Author(s): Cat Clarke
ISBN: 1-84866-395-1 / 978-1-84866-395-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
ISBN: 0-7352-0731-3 / 978-0-7352-0731-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon   


September 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2015 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
ISBN: 1-5100-1598-1 / 978-1-5100-1598-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   


July 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


July 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Lost and the Found: From a Zoella Book Club 2017 author
Author(s): Cat Clarke
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK