New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Legacy Trilogy 1-3

The Legacy Trilogy 1-3

(A book in the Legacy Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

A collection of all three three novels in the Legacy Trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter.

. The Wyndham Legacy
. The Nightingale Legacy
. The Valentine Legacy

Genre: Historical Romance
Used availability for Catherine Coulter's The Legacy Trilogy 1-3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Catherine Coulter: The Legacy Trilogy 1-3
Author(s): Catherine Coulter
Publisher: Jove
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for