New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Sherbrooke Series Novels 6-10

The Sherbrooke Series Novels 6-10

(A book in the Sherbrooke series)
An omnibus of novels by

This collection contains five novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter's page-turning Sherbrooke series.


A Vicar, widower, and father, Tysen Sherbrooke is unprepared for the courageous spitfire who comes into his life when he becomes a Scottish baron.


Newly married to the earl of Lancaster, Meggie Sherbrooke finds her new home in Pendragon, a castle on the southeastern coast of Ireland - but the ancient dwelling isn't quite what it seems.


James Sherbrooke finds himself caught up in a storm of passion and mystery with a woman he's known his whole life.


Jason Sherbrooke longs to breed and race his own horses, but it's a spirited woman who will claim his heart.


Ryder Sherbrooke helps a woman unravel the secrets of her heart - and a centuries-old mystery.

Genre: Historical Romance
Used availability for Catherine Coulter's The Sherbrooke Series Novels 6-10

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Catherine Coulter The Sherbrooke Series Novels 6-10
Author(s): Catherine Coulter
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for