New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Jack Brenin Collection

(A book in the Adventures of Jack Brenin series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Golden Acorn has been an ebook sensation since it was launched in 2010, with hundreds of thousands of downloads and overwhelmingly positive reader reviews. Now you can find all five books together in a specially priced ebook bundle. Includes the previously unreleased Book of Dragon Lore.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Brilliant World of Tom Gates
(Tom Gates, book 1)

Liz Pichon

The Astounding Broccoli Boy
Frank Cottrell-Boyce

The Lost Twin
(Scarlet and Ivy, book 1)

Sophie Cleverly

The Person Controller
David Baddiel
Used availability for Catherine H Cooper's The Jack Brenin Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Jack Brenin Collection
Author(s): Catherine Cooper
Publisher: Infinite Ideas
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for