New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Chocolate Box Girls Collection

(A book in the Chocolate Box Girls series)
An omnibus of novels by

Containing five books about five very different sisters, this is a sweet collection full of tales revolving around family matters, mad crushes and unbeatable friendships. The perfect next step for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, children aged 9 and over will love discovering the cool world of Cathy Cassidy. Cherry Costello's life is about to change forever. She and her dad are moving to Somerset where a new mum and a bunch of brand new sisters await. On her first day she meets and falls for Shay Fletcher, but then she finds out he's dating her new stepsister, Honey. Coco may be the youngest of the Tanberry sisters but that doesn't mean she's not headstrong. Coco, her favourite pony at the stables, has been sold and she is not impressed when she looks into the new owners...; you'll also get to meet identical twins Skye and Summer. They're best friends, but lately Skye's been feeling second best. The story of her life, things go from bad to worse when her friend Alfie confesses he's fallen for Summer; Summer's always dreamed of dancing and now there's a space at a ballet school - can she make it? Things start spiralling out of control as the audition becomes her obsession. Honey is heading off to live with her dad in Australia for a fresh start. Her new life is like a dream come true, but then she starts school... the girls are very different to her friends in England and she's feeling all alone. This paperback book set has 5 books included and measures: 19.5 x 12.9 x 9.5cm Books included are: Coco Caramel Marshmallow Skye Sweet Honey Summers Dream Cherry Crush

Genre: Young Adult Romance
Used availability for Cathy Cassidy's Chocolate Box Girls Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Cathy Cassidy Chocolate - 5 Book Collection
Author(s): Cathy Cassidy
ISBN: 0-14-136559-5 / 978-0-14-136559-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: The Works
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for