New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series Books 1-3

The Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series Books 1-3

(A book in the Archie and Gretchen series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet Gretchen Lowell, the stunningly beautiful psychopath The Huffington Post called "the most diabolical female serial killer in fiction," and Archie Sheridan, the police detective whom she caught and tortured... and then let go. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first three thrillers in Chelsea Cain's New York Times bestselling Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell series.

Archie Sheridan finally put Gretchen Lowell, the Beauty Killer, in prison, but he can't seem to forget her. Now, he realizes that even behind bars, Gretchen might be the only person who can help him find the serial killer he's currently tracking.

When the body of a young woman is discovered in Portland's Forest Park, Archie can't focus on the new investigation because the Beauty Killer case has exploded again: Gretchen Lowell has escaped from prison.

Gretchen Lowell is still on the loose, and is developing her own bizarre kind of fan club. When Archie and Gretchen last spoke, he agreed not to kill himself if she agreed not to kill anyone else. But when a new body is found accompanied by Gretchen's trademark heart, all bets are off.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Time to Die
(DC Knight, book 2)

Caroline Mitchell

Patricia Cornwell

Cause to Run
(Avery Black, book 2)

Blake Pierce
Used availability for Chelsea Cain's The Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series Books 1-3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series, Books 1-3: Heartsick, Sweetheart, Evil at Heart (Archie Sheridan & Gretchen Lowell)
Author(s): Chelsea Cain
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for