book cover of Deep Surrendering: Episode Two

Deep Surrendering: Episode Two

(The second book in the Deep Surrendering series)
A Novella by

When Fin ran out on Marisol, leaving her naked on her couch, she swore she was done with him. There was no way she would forgive him, let alone see him again. But fate, or something else, had different ideas, and she ran into him again the very next day.

Instead of hating his guts and wanting him to die, Marisol finds that's she's still attracted to Fin. She just can't get him out of her system. Maybe if they had one night together? Just one night and she could get over him. But will that be enough?

*This is a novella of 20K words and the first in a series of novellas. They will release on the third Thursday of every month. The total number of episodes is 12, which is two novel's worth of content. Due to adult content, this is not appropriate for anyone under the age of 17*

Other books by Chelsea M. Cameron:

Nocturnal (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book One)

Nightmare (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Two)

Neither (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Three)

Neverend (The Noctalis Chronicles, Book Four)


New Adult Contemporary Romance:

My Favorite Mistake

My Sweetest Escape

Deeper We Fall (Fall and Rise, Book One)

Faster We Burn (Fall and Rise, Book Two)

For Real (Rules of Love, Book One)

For Now (Rules of Love, Book Two)


Christmas Catch: A Holiday Novella

Adult Contemporary Romance:

Sweet Surrendering (Surrender Saga, Book One)

Surrendering to Us (Surrender Saga, Book Two)

Dark Surrendering (Surrender Saga, Book Three)

Coming soon:
Behind Your Back and Back To Back, New Adult Romantic Suspense

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Chelsea M Cameron's Deep Surrendering: Episode Two

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Deep Surrendering (Episode Two)
Author(s): Chelsea M Cameron
ISBN: 1-4991-0288-7 / 978-1-4991-0288-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU