New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Outlaw Series - Western Boxed Set

(A book in the Outlaws series)
An omnibus of novels by

Six GREAT novels from America's premiere western author Chet Cunningham. Ride Tall, Hang High; Six Guns; Dead Man's Hand; Avengers; Rio Grande Revenge and Showdown at Flagstaff are western action adventure full of gunsmoke, fists, flashing blades and non-stop wild rides across the great west. All this, and a great buy as a boxed set.

Similar Books by other authors...

Frank Roderus Boxed Set
Frank Roderus

James J Griffin, Karl Lassiter, Clay More, James Reasoner, Frank Roderus and Jory Sherman

Rocky Mountain Lawmen Series Box Set
(Rocky Mountain Lawmen)

John Legg

West of the Big River
James J Griffin, Jerry Guin, Jackson Lowry, Clay More, Michael Newton, James Reasoner, Charlie Steel and Chuck Tyrell
Used availability for Chet Cunningham's The Outlaw Series - Western Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Outlaw Series - Western Boxed Set
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for