book cover of Slaughter at Buffalo Creek / Comanche Massacre

Slaughter at Buffalo Creek / Comanche Massacre

(A book in the Pony Soldiers series)
An omnibus of novels by

Books 1 and 2 from the Pony Soldiers series. Slaughter at BuCaptain Colt Harding, grief-stricken and hungry for revenge, sets out to destroy White Eagle, the Indian who killed his wife and son. White Eagle roams the land raping, pillaging, and murdering, showing no mercy. Captain Harding takes it upon himself to see that this savage be fed to the scavengers. Only with the help of Pony Soldiers, some of the vilest people in existence, will Captain Harding be able to avenge the deaths of his wife and son and rescue his daughter from a life of servitude. Commache Massacre: Pushed too far by the corrupt government, whiskey traders, and cold-blooded gunrunners, the Comanches had formed a deadly fighting force. They vowed to sweep across the territory in a frenzy of murdering, scalping, and raping. The frontier settlers feared that nothing could save them from certain death. They had only one hope to see another sunrise the Pony Soldiers.

Used availability for Chet Cunningham's Slaughter at Buffalo Creek / Comanche Massacre

Paperback Editions

August 1990 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Pony Soldiers: Slaughter at Buffalo Creek/Comanche Massacre (2 Stories in 1)
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
ISBN: 0-8439-3003-9 / 978-0-8439-3003-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Leisure Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK