New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of Frenzied

Frenzied

(2014)
(A book in the Dark Souls series)
A novel by

 
"A pulse-racing, action-packed, gripping dark adventure!"

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU WOKE UP TO A MASSACRE?
When Lucy Carlton wakes up in the cinema with no memory of who she is, she finds herself at the center of a massacre. Trapped in the old theater, she thinks she is the only survivor.

She believes she has found the killer when she encounters Ben Harris trying to break out of the building, but he can't remember who he is either. With suspicion on both sides, they try to work together to remain hidden from the raging beasts that are roaming the halls.

As tensions rise, Lucy begins to question how much she can trust Ben. She soon discovers that Ben isn't all she needs to worry about when her own survival instinct becomes frenzied, and the real monsters begin to emerge.

A must read for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Cassandra Clare or Richelle Mead.

What people are saying about Frenzied
"If you're looking for a thrilling woman's horror novel and disturbing mystery novel all rolled into one, then look no further."

"This story was an unforgettable splatterpunk adventure and scary psychological thriller with a strong British female protagonist. "

"An action-packed vengeful romantic suspense that follows an Egnlish female shapeshifter as she hunts down a small town serial killer, who turns out to be a scary occult demon. This paranormal werewolf thriller was a bargain at only 99p!"

"This supernatural monster series is jam-packed with racy action romance, gothic urban fantasy and a powerful shifter heroine."

"A pulse-racing horror story in a suburban setting, which explores the darker side of dating. It'll make you think twice about taking a girl to the movies."

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Wrong Place, Wrong Time
(DS James Ripley, book 1)
P S Brown


Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Frenzied: A pulse-racing, action-packed, gripping dark adventure! (The Cursed Series Book 1)
Author(s): Claire Chilton
Publisher: Ragz Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for