New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Hustle

Hustle

(2015)
(The first book in the Hunted Hearts series)
A novel by

 
 
"An award-winning mystery romance that turns up the heat!"

RULE#1: DON'T STEAL HIS HEART...
After ripping off a dangerous mob boss, Ellie Phillips decides it's time to quit hustling and give up her life of crime. She just needs a big score. Then she can give up the grift and start anew.

When she steals a map from Jacob Hawkins that shows the location of a huge heart-shaped diamond, she decides it's time to go treasure hunting. It's just one last hustle before she goes straight.

She thinks she's made a clean getaway when she jets off to South America with the map, but Jacob isn't letting it or Ellie get away so easily. With the mob hot on her trail and the bullets flying, she finally meets her match when she ends up in Jacob's sights.

A must read for fans of Janet Evanovich or Nora Roberts

What people are saying about this series
"Sparks fly as the feisty female protagonist is pitted against the hero in a fun romantic suspense that you can't stop reading."

"A gripping mystery romance set in a dark criminal world that is brimming with betrayal and action packed intrigue."

"This unforgettable story is a new adult organized crime adventure and romantic comedy, all rolled into one delightfully thrilling read."

"The heated clash between the urban heroine and her nemesis in an amateur dating heist, light up this dark thriller with cozy humor and characters that you can't help falling in love with."

"A captivating story set in an international fiction series that is brimming with women sleuths, death, twenty second chances, singlehood, love on a beach vacation and staying alive. All expertly offset by humor, office romance, rich outlaws and five awesome books in the series to look forward to."

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Forever and Ever
(Sterlings, book 3)
Z L Arkadie

Used availability for Claire Chilton's Hustle

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hustle: A gripping romantic mystery series (The Hunted Hearts Book 1)
Author(s): Claire Chilton
Publisher: Ragz Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA