New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 



(The first book in the Hunted Hearts series)
A novel by

"An award-winning romantic suspense that turns up the heat!"

After ripping off a dangerous mob boss, Ellie Phillips decides it's time to quit hustling and give up her life of crime. She just needs a big score. Then she can give up the grift and start anew.

When she steals a map from Jacob Hawkins that shows the location of a huge heart-shaped diamond, she decides it's time to go treasure hunting. It's just one last hustle before she goes straight.

She thinks she's made a clean getaway when she jets off to South America with the map, but Jacob isn't letting it or Ellie get away so easily. With the mob hot on her trail and the bullets flying, she finally meets her match when she ends up in Jacob's sights.

A must read for fans of Janet Evanovich or Nora Roberts.

What people are saying about Hustle

"A pulse-racing action comedy with a tough new adult heroine who has to escape the English mafia and find her place in the world on tropical shores."

"A fast-paced crime adventure novel spanning from the English countryside to a Costa Rican beach and remote island in Central America. With a jewel heist, kidnapping and murder along the way, this unforgettable rom com was an amazing free story!"

A gripping romantic suspense about a family of hustlers, friendship, loyalty and falling in love under a hail of bullets.

"Feisty fun and pulse-racing action are at the heart of this romantic mystery, which is brimming with heists, vigilante justice, hidden treasure and a hot romance in the jungle."

"This action-packed organized crime adventure is an addictive urban heist that takes you on a journey to tropical shores."

"The British female protagonist has to navigate the criminal underworld in a vengeful mystery romance and women's mob thriller that is enlightened with humor and a heated love story."

Used availability for Claire Chilton's Hustle

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Hustle: A gripping romantic mystery series (The Hunted Hearts Book 1)
Author(s): Claire Chilton
Publisher: Ragz Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for