book cover of City of Crows Books 1-5

City of Crows Books 1-5

(A book in the City of Crows series)
An omnibus of novels by

There are gods and monsters and horrors galore prowling the streets of Aurora, Michigan, and Cal Kinsey is determined to stop them - or at least flip them the bird while he dies trying.

Two years ago, Calvin Kinsey was an up-and-coming cop at the Aurora Police Department. Then his partner was brutally murdered by a vampire who skipped away scot-free, and Cal was thrown headfirst into the supernatural world he never knew existed in the shadows.

Now, Cal is a newly minted detective at the Department of Supernatural Investigations. By day, the agents of DSI are mocked as "Kooks" by local law enforcement. By night, they're known as "Crows" and reviled by the supernatural underworld.

Thrust into the middle of ancient rivalries, complex conspiracies, and budding wars, Cal has to hit the ground running in his new detective role in order to protect his beloved city from the things that go bump in the night.

Because if DSI falls to the dark side of the supernatural, the human world falls with them.

This box set contains the first five books in the action-packed City of Crows urban fantasy series: Soul Breaker, Shade Chaser, Wraith Hunter, Doom Sayer, and Day Killer.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Clara Coulson's City of Crows Books 1-5

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: City of Crows Books 1-5 (City of Crows Box Sets Book 1)
Author(s): Clara Coulson
Publisher: Knite and Day Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU