New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Legend Series

The Complete Legend Series

(A book in the Legend series)
An omnibus of novels by


The Complete Legend Series
Spellbound-Legend, Come on in and meet Maxine and a Druid who is from another time. Travel with them as they take on a threat to the human world and a Fae traitor, Gaiscioch dares to bring his obsession to fruition.
Discover why and how the Prince formed an everlasting love for the human race and is forever 'breaking his queen's rules', in Prince in the Mist.
Shee Willow-Legend will take you on a journey with a 'faeling' a young woman who is half-human and half Fae as she tries to find who she really is while battling the forces Gais unleashes.
Prince, Prelude-Legend will take you where our Prince Breslyn's story left off in Prince in the Mist and give you the background of Maxie's story.
Trapped-Legend will introduce you to BJ and a Druid trapped in a painting and a new prince, Dante who will steal your hearts and imagination.
Free Falling-Legend will introduce you to Z, a powerful Daoine Fae as she seeks revenge against Gais for killing her Druid father. She will have Dante assigned to her by the queen and their heads... oh my, their heads were made to bang against one another.
Catch and Hold will continue Z and Dante's story as Gais marches on the human race!
And a short tale of the Queen - Aaibhe and her lost love. Aaibhe-Shee Queen all in one boxed set!

The Complete Legend set will have you turning pages and falling in love.

Prince, Prelude--Legend
Shee Willow--Legend
Prince in the Mist (novella)
Aaibhe--Shee Queen (novelette)
Free Falling--Legend
Catch & Hold--Legend

Spellbound-Legend box set takes us to a time in the past when the seeds of hate are sown and a Fae of power loses himself to obsession.
The Legend Series is a journey which takes the readers through an intricate collection of full length tales, full with adventure, sexual tension, engaging characters who will capture the heart and make you want to turn page after page. It will take you into the mind of an evil being and into the heart of goodness. It will take you to the edge and give you a nudge - will you fall over and save yourself? Ah, let yourself go and become a part of a place where anything is possible and the written word is Legend.
The bestselling Legend Series will take you into the Fae world and weave it with your own. It will show you just how such a race as the Tuatha De Dannan/Fae came to be and why Ireland still knows them as the "Children of the Light".
Legend... once you start reading, you won't be able to stop.
Come with me and meet the characters of my Legend.


Used availability for Claudy Conn's The Complete Legend Series

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Legend Series
Author(s): Claudy Conn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA