book cover of Seagrass Pier
Added by 63 members

Seagrass Pier

(The third book in the Hope Beach series)
A novel by

Elin Summerall knows things she absolutely shouldn’t . . . and a killer with do everything in his power to silence her in this riveting romantic suspense.

Elin Summerall was one of the lucky ones. Not only did she get a heart transplant, but the donor was a perfect fit. A miraculously perfect fit.

But when Elin begins having violent flashbacks—and vivid dreams of being strangled—she realizes that she has been the recipient of more than just a new heart . . . Elin is remembering her donor’s murder.

Her strange affliction has attracted some unwanted attention: from the press, from the authorities . . . and from the killer himself. Now, living alone with her young daughter and aging mother, Elin is being stalked—by a man she’s only met in her nightmares.

The police are dubious of her story, but one off-duty FBI agent agrees to help her: Agent Marc Everton.

Now, in a remote cottage on Hope Island, Elin and Marc must probe the secrets buried in her borrowed heart. And there’s no time to waste. One man is desperate to silence her—before she remembers too much. 

Full length romantic suspense

Includes discussion questions for book clubs

Part of the Hope Beach series, but can be read as a standalone:

Book One: Tidewater Inn

Book Two: Rosemary Cottage

Book Three: Seagrass Pier

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Colleen Coble's Seagrass Pier

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors