Honorable Rogues

A series by Collette Cameron

Honorable Rogues
1 A Kiss for a Rogue (2014)
     aka A Kiss for Miss Kingsley
2 A Bride for a Rogue (2015)
     aka Bride of Falcon
3 A Rogue's Scandalous Wish (2016)
     aka Her Scandalous Wish
4 To Capture a Rogue's Heart (2016)
     aka To Tame a Scoundrel's Heart
5 The Rogue and the Wallflower (2017)
     aka The Wallflower's Wicked Wager
6 A Rose for a Rogue (2018)
7 'Twas the Rogue Before Christmas (2022)
8 A Rogue Worth the Risk (2023)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors