book cover of The Seven Kingdoms - Books 4-7
Added by 3 members

The Seven Kingdoms - Books 4-7

(A book in the Seven Kingdoms series)
A novel by

Murder and magic and mayhem in a world of deadly enchantment

Cendrilla's adventures continue as she is abducted and taken to Steppe, where she discovers her origins and he true motives of both Prince Armin and Lord Bluebeard. This volume contains:

Book Four

When Cendrilla is abducted to the country of her birth, she finally gets answers to her most pressing questions about her magical origins and the true motives of Lord Bluebeard. A powerful enemy comes to the forefront, and Cendrilla battles for her freedom... and her survival.

Book Five

Cendrilla races against time to save the United Kingdom of Seven from the Snow Queen, but her quest brings new internal struggles and darker twists. To make matters worse, passions and tempers burn hot through the snowy plains as Lord Bluebeard and Prince Armin vie for her affections.

Book Six

Cendrilla embarks on this final confrontation to rescue Prince Alec from the clutches of the Snow Queen. To banish her nemesis, Cendrilla must she must seek help from those who banished the evil monarch a century ago: the fairies.

These action-filled adventures will have you turning pages, as Cendrilla navigates deadly traps of enchantment and battle magically-enchanted enemies to get her happy ever after.

Get your copy now.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Cordelia Castel's The Seven Kingdoms - Books 4-7

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors