book cover of The Seven Kingdoms: Books 1-9

The Seven Kingdoms: Books 1-9

(A book in the Seven Kingdoms series)
An omnibus of novels by

9 books. 2800+ pages of action-packed adventures with twists and turns and magical foes.

An enchanted staff. An anti-magic regime. An escape into a world of fairytale villains!

Sixteen-year old Cendrilla has two choices—and they could both mean death:

Become the seventh dead wife of a murderous ogre or escape into a badlands of cutthroats and bandits and trolls.

Armed with just her wits and a powerful and illegal brand of magic, she must reach the safety of the capital’s tall walls.

If she succeeds, a handsome prince awaits. But will Cendrilla make it to the ball on time?

The Seven Kingdoms contains books 1-9 from the action-packed fantasy series. If you like damsels who defy distress, magical creatures, and surprising twists and turns, then you’ll love Cordelia Castel’s page-turning adventure!

Buy The Seven Kingdoms and battle alongside Cendrilla today!


The Magestaff
The Academy
The Witch-Hunt
The Betrothal
The Usurper
The Banishment
The Kingdom
The Frozen Heart
The Bluebird

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Cordelia Castel's The Seven Kingdoms: Books 1-9

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors