book cover of The Princess Purge
Added by 19 of our members

The Princess Purge

(2021)
(A book in the Princess Trials series)
A novel by

 
 

A hunted princess
A violent gameshow
A nation that wants her dead

When Princess Briar moved to the Amstraad Republic, she didn't expect it would be a battle for survival.
She certainly did not expect to star in a violent game show where contestants compete for her death.
Her only chance of leaving the purge alive is a scarred young man entered into the games with unclear motives. But will he betray her to win the grand prize?
The Princess Purge is a dystopian romance for fans of The Hunger Games, Battle Royale, and The Princess Games.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Cordelia K Castel's The Princess Purge

Paperback Editions

May 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Princess Purge: A young adult dystopian romance
Author(s): Cordelia K Castel
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Princess Purge
Author(s): Cordelia K Castel
Publisher: Cordelia K Castel
Availability: Amazon   


June 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Princess Purge
Author(s): Cordelia K Castel
Publisher: Cordelia K Castel
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Princess Purge
Author(s): Cordelia K Castel
Publisher: Cordelia K Castel
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Princess Purge
Author(s): Cordelia K Castel
Publisher: Cordelia K Castel
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Princess Purge: A young adult dystopian romance
Author(s): Cordelia K Castel
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU