New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Dead of Winter

(The Shroud Collector)
(The second book in the Winston Crisp Mystery series)
A novel by

Retired National Security Agency code breaker Winston Crisp thought his career of delving into dark, unpleasant secrets was long over when he retired to a peaceful Penobscot Bay island. Little did he know he would be called upon to solve the grisly murders that haunt the island.

Similar Books by other authors...

Cold Granite
(Logan McRae, book 1)

Stuart MacBride

Full Dark House
(Bryant and May, book 1)

Christopher Fowler

Circle of Influence
(Zoe Chambers Mystery, book 1)

Annette Dashofy
Used availability for David A Crossman's The Dead of Winter

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 1999 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Dead of Winter
Author(s): David Crossman
ISBN: 0-89272-445-5 / 978-0-89272-445-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Down East Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

March 2012 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Shroud Collector: Volume 2 (Winston Crisp Mystery)
Author(s): David A Crossman
ISBN: 1-4751-0340-9 / 978-1-4751-0340-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 1999 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Dead of Winter (Winston Crisp Mystery)
Author(s): David Crossman
ISBN: 0-89272-476-5 / 978-0-89272-476-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Down East Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Shroud Collector (The Winston Crisp Mysteries Book 2)
Author(s): David Crossman
Publisher: Alibi-Folio Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for